Get Duende - New Album Out Now!
Cart 0
Duende album

Band of Heathens

Duende album

$ 7.00

Duende—the 5th studio album by The Band of Heathens—featuring 10 new tracks via BOH Records. Recorded at The Texas Treefort in Austin. Produced by Jim Vollentine and The Band of Heathens.


  • Standard Duende album LP, CD or Cassette Tape
  • Digital Album on release day.

Duende track listing:
1. All I’m Asking
2. Sugar Queen
3. Last Minute Man
4. Deep Is Love
5. Keys To The Kingdom
6. Trouble Came Early
7. Daddylong Legs
8. Cracking The Code
9. Road Dust Wheels
10. Green Grass of California

Share this Product

More from this collection