Get Duende - New Album Out Now!
Cart 0
The Pinner Bundle

Band of Heathens

The Pinner Bundle

$ 40.00

Duende—the 5th studio album by The Band of Heathens—featuring 10 new tracks via BOH Records. Recorded at The Texas Treefort in Austin. Produced by Jim Vollentine and The Band of Heathens.


  • Duende CD or 180 gram double LP w/digital download card
  • Digital Album on release day
  • Duende T-Shirt
  • 2 Instant Gratification Tracks (immediately available upon purchase)
    • Trouble Came Early
    • All I'm Asking
  • Custom TBoH 100% Pure Hemp Rolling Papers Pack (one & a quarter; 40 leaves per booklet)
  • 4" Vinyl Circle Sticker 

Duende track listing:
1. All I’m Asking
2. Sugar Queen
3. Last Minute Man
4. Deep Is Love
5. Keys To The Kingdom
6. Trouble Came Early
7. Daddylong Legs
8. Cracking The Code
9. Road Dust Wheels
10. Green Grass of California

Share this Product

More from this collection