Please note your delivery date may be later than initially expected as we are taking extra care in our fulfillment center.

Stranger Vinyl Pre-order – The Band of Heathens
The Band of Heathens Store
Cart 0
Stranger Vinyl Pre-order

Band of Heathens

Stranger Vinyl Pre-order

$ 22.98

Order includes instant digital tracks & the complete digital album on release date. *Digital downloads will be sent in a separate email after purchase 

180 gram 

Yellow vinyl 

Gatefold packaging 


  1. Vietnorm
  2. Dare
  3. Black Cat
  4. How Do You Sleep?
  5. Call Me Gilded
  6. South by Somewhere
  7. Asheville Nashville Austin
  8. Truth Left
  9. Today Is Our Last Tomorrow
  10. Before The Day Is Done 


*Please note: Any additional items in your order will ship week of 9/21/2020.

Share this Product

More from this collection